Site Logo
Site Logo
 
It is currently Wed Oct 01, 2014 9:16 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: POst procesor for VMC Hass machine
PostPosted: Tue Feb 06, 2007 9:39 pm 
Offline
New User
New User

Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 9:20 pm
Posts: 1
Hi

I tring to find a post procesor for a vertical spindle HASS VF3 in PowerMILL

Some know were I can find it

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Feb 07, 2007 11:53 am 
Offline
DELCAM Guru
DELCAM Guru

Joined: Wed Sep 29, 2004 5:39 pm
Posts: 1057
Location: Erie, PA USA
Search the PMpost and DUCTpost forum on this site. I am pretty sure there is at least one there. If you can't find it, make a request there and I am sure you will have some luck.

Steve


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Feb 07, 2007 1:40 pm 
Offline
DELCAM Guru
DELCAM Guru
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2005 5:29 am
Posts: 390
Location: Brisbane
firstly... what's a 'Hass'?

Secondly, i'm sure Delcam would be willing to supply a post for your control, if asked...

_________________
Core 2 Extreme 2.93 GHz - 4Gb RAM - nVidia 7800 GTX - Vista x64 'Ultimate'


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Feb 08, 2007 12:45 am 
Offline
DELCAM Guru
DELCAM Guru
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2005 9:48 am
Posts: 178
Location: Gold Coast, Australia
This post is called VF5 but we have used it for the past 2 years, on VF2, and VF6. Should be fine.
change extension from .txt to .opt

Chaddy... you haven't heard of Haas machines? Is your head in the sand?


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Feb 08, 2007 1:24 am 
Offline
DELCAM User
DELCAM User
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2005 3:12 am
Posts: 30
Location: ECUADOR
[quote="Chaddy Summy"]firstly... what's a 'Hass'?

http://www.haascnc.com/lang/home.asp?in ... eCode=1033


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Feb 08, 2007 10:25 am 
Offline
DELCAM Guru
DELCAM Guru
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2005 5:29 am
Posts: 390
Location: Brisbane
check carefully the spelling... :roll:

_________________
Core 2 Extreme 2.93 GHz - 4Gb RAM - nVidia 7800 GTX - Vista x64 'Ultimate'


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Feb 08, 2007 11:49 am 
Offline
DELCAM Guru
DELCAM Guru

Joined: Wed Sep 29, 2004 5:39 pm
Posts: 1057
Location: Erie, PA USA
Chaddy, I guess nobody caught the sarcasim in your first response:-)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2007 12:34 am 
Offline
DELCAM Guru
DELCAM Guru
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2005 9:48 am
Posts: 178
Location: Gold Coast, Australia
not completely sarcasm... mostly disbelief!!

I mean they are only one the largest cnc machine tool manufacturers in the world right?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB